Dismiss
Please Note: Our Charlestown Navy Yard, Longwood Medical Area, and Partners Assembly Row Branches are temporarily closed until further notice. Our MGH Branch is temporarily only open to MGH Employees. Please visit huecu.org/covid-19-help to learn more.

2020 Holidays

New Year’s Day – Wednesday, Jan. 1

Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday – Monday, Jan. 20

Presidents’ Day – Monday, Feb. 17

Memorial Day – Monday, May 25

Independence Day – Friday, July 3 (observed)

Labor Day – Monday, Sept. 7

Columbus Day (Federal) / Indigenous Peoples’ Day (City of Cambridge) – Monday, Oct. 12

Veterans Day – Wednesday, Nov. 11

Thanksgiving – Thursday, Nov. 26

Friday after Thanksgiving – Friday, Nov. 27

Christmas Eve 1/2 day – Thursday, Dec. 24 

Christmas Day – Friday, Dec. 25

Easy Account Access

While traveling this holiday season, use our locator tool to find an open Credit Union or free ATM through the CO-OP Shared Branch Network.

And as always, use Online and Mobile banking to access your HUECU accounts, anytime and anywhere.

Cookie Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

These cookies allow us to count visits and traffic sources, so we can measure and improve the performance of our site.

  • __stid
  • pxcelBcnLcy
  • pxcelPage_c010

We track anonymized user information to improve our website.
  • __hssc
  • __hssrc
  • __hstc
  • hubspotutk

We track anonymized user information to improve our website.
  • _ga
  • _gid
  • _gat

We use Google Tag Manager to monitor our traffic and to help us AB test new features.

Decline all Services
Accept all Services