2022 Holidays

New Year’s Day – Saturday, Jan. 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, Jan. 17

Presidents’ Day – Monday, Feb. 21

Memorial Day – Monday, May 30

Juneteenth – Monday, June 20 (observed)

Independence Day – Monday, July 4

Labor Day – Monday, Sept. 5

Columbus Day (Federal) / Indigenous Peoples’ Day (City of Cambridge) – Monday, Oct. 10

Veterans Day – Friday, Nov. 11

Thanksgiving – Thursday, Nov. 24

Friday after Thanksgiving – Friday, Nov. 25

Christmas Eve – Saturday, Dec. 24

New Year’s Eve – Saturday, Dec. 31

Easy Account Access

While traveling this holiday season, use our locator tool to find an open Credit Union or free ATM through the CO-OP Shared Branch Network.

And as always, use Online and Mobile banking to access your HUECU accounts, anytime and anywhere.